Печи Кузнецова
Phone:

(343) 307 73 03

+7 (912) 288 00 65

E-mail:igor.stove.ru@mail.ru

Adress:

620143  Ekaterinburg

Pobedy Street 51 - 87

Appeal.

HANDLING.
I invented and patented the new “Fuel Combustion Method” in Russia (Kuznetsov's SDG system). Details set out in the attached files. Kuznetsov, what is the furnace, abbreviated and (Compare. Boilers of different systems), on the basis of this method many questions are solved:
Invented by me and in Russia patented “Sunny Kuznetsov Vegetarian” (winter greenhouse). The invention is intended for year-round use on. most of the middle part, the territory of Russia, including the northern territories, with maximum use of local fuel resources in the furnace. Details set out in the attached file. Sunny Kuznetsova Vegetarian;
I am close to solving the problem of separating C02 from flue gases in the Kuznetsov SDG system, due to the natural laws of nature, when burning non-renewable energy sources;
In the system of SDG Kuznetsov, you can create an infinite number of heat generators of various functional purposes and capacities of both residential and industrial use. We can heat any object by volume. It is possible to maintain the required temperature in the cooking chamber during the day, in the winter, the oven will heat the room and ventilate in the summer.
The works on the development of stoves of the SDG Kuznetsov system I have performed have found wide distribution in the world, this is the tip of the Iceberg. Gasification of fuel in the SDG system is at the initial level. Although there has already been a practical result on the installation of charcoal charcoal. This is the bottom of the iceberg, requiring development. The result of the development of gasification in the SDG system may exceed all expectations. Many issues of gasification, fuel and biological waste, with the regulation of the pyrolysis process. My articles are presented on the site http://stove.ru.

Regards, I.V. Kuznetsov

Печи Кузнецова
Телефон:

(343) 307 73 03

+7 (912) 288 00 65

E-mail:igor.stove.ru@mail.ru

Адрес:

620143 г. Екатеринбург

ул. Победы 51 - кв. 87

Обращение.

ОБРАЩЕНИЕ.

Мной изобретен и в России запатентован новый «Способ сжигания топлива» (система СДГ Кузнецова). Подробней изложено в прилагаемых файлах. What is the furnace Igor Kuznetsov, abbreviated и (Сравните. Котлы разных систем), на основе этого способа решаются многие вопросы:

Мной изобретен и в России запатентован «Солнечный Вегетарий Кузнецова» (зимняя теплица). Изобретение предназначается для круглогодичного использования на. большей средней части, территории России, включая северные территории, с максимальным использованием в печи местных топливных ресурсов. Подробней изложено в прилагаемом файле. Солнечный Вегетарий Кузнецова;

Я близок к решению задачи отделения С02 из дымовых газов, в системе СДГ Кузнецова, за счет естественных законов природы, при сжигании не восполняемых источников энергии;

В системе СДГ Кузнецова можно создавать бесчисленное множество теплогенераторов различного функционального назначения и мощности как жилого, так и промышленного назначения. Мы можем отопить любой по объему объект. Имеется возможность поддерживать требуемую температуру в камере для приготовления пиши в течение суток, при этом зимой печь будет обогревать помещение, а летом вентилировать.

Выполненные мной работы по развитию печей системы СДГ Кузнецова нашли широкое распространение в мире, это вершина Айсберга. Газификация топлива в системе СДГ находится на начальном уровне. Хотя уже был получен практический результат по установке углежжения древесного угля. Это нижняя часть айсберга, требующая развития. Результат развития газификации в системе СДГ может превысить все ожидания. Решаются многие вопросы газификации, топлива и биологических отходов, с регулированием процесса пиролиза. Мои статьи изложены на сайте http://stove.ru.

 

С уважением, И.В. Кузнецов